Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Munin Barkotoki Award 2012

Guwahati Dec 24, 2012. The Munin Barkotoki Memorial Trust has decided to confer the Munin Barkotoki Award, 2012 to Sanjibpaul Deka for his story collection Ei Pine Ki Aase and Sharmistha Pritam for her autobiography Aatmakatha, stated a press release. The award carries Rs 30,000 in cash. The award will be given at a function to be held on March 2, 2013 at the Vivekananda Kendra auditorium.

No comments:

Post a Comment